Skip to content ↓

Sports Fixtures & Clubs

After School Clubs - Autumn Term

Rugby Term 1  - Boys

Years 7 & 8 Train EVERY Tuesday – 3.15-4.15pm – Running until end of November.

Year 9 Train every FORTNIGHT on a Wednesday Week 1 – 4th Sept, 18th Sept, 2nd Oct, 16th Oct, Then After Half Term - 6thNov, 20th Nov 

Year 10 & 11 Train every FORTNIGHT on a Wednesday Week 2 – 11th Sept, 25th Sept, 9th Oct, 23rd Oct, Then after Half term – 13th & 27th Nov,

Netball Club 

Every  Tuesday - All year groups.   3.15pm to 4.15pm

Girls Football/Futsal Club

Every Thursday for years 7, 8 and 9.   3.15pm to 4.15pm

Girls will need to bring studs and trainers with shin pads

Tournaments and Matches

Year 7 Rugby 

Mon 23rd September – Tournament @ Whitecross vs Wx, Academy & Aylestone

Tues 1st October – Tournament @ Ledbury RFC – 2.30pm

Tues 8th October – Tournament @ Weobley High School

Mon 11th November – Tournament @ KHS

Weds 27th November – Tournament @ Luctonians RFC – 2.30pm

Year 8 Rugby

Tuesday 17th September – Tournament @ Weobley

Weds 25th September – Tournament @ Whitecross

Weds 13th November – Tournament @ KHS

Tues 19th November – Tournament @ Ledbury RFC

Additional fixtures TBC

Year 9 Rugby

Thurs 12th September – Friendly vs Academy @ Home

Weds 18th September - Knockout Cup First Round vs St Mary’s @ Home

Thurs 14th November – Friendly vs Fairfield @: Home

Further fixtures to be added following cup game.

Year 10 Rugby

Weds 18th September – League vs Whitecross (AWAY)

Thurs 3rd October – League vs St Marys – (AWAY)

Mon 7th October – League vs John Kyrle @ Home

Thurs 17th October – League vs John Masefield @ Ross RFC

Weds 6th November – Friendly vs Fairfield @ Home

Weds 20th November – Friendly vs Whitecross @ Home

Year 11 Rugby

Weds 2nd October – Wigmore – AWAY

Weds 16th October – Academy – HOME

Mon 18th November – Fairfield – HOME

Additional Fixtures to be added

Netball Fixtures

Wednesday 25th September – YEARS 8 & 9 MATCH V’s WX @ KHS

Tuesday 8th October  - YEAR 11 COUNTY NETBALL TOURNAMENT @ St Mary’s

Wednesday 16th October  -  YEAR 11 MATCH V’s WX @ WX

Thursday 17th October  -  YEAR 9 COUNTY NETBALL TOURNAMENT @ WX

Wednesday 23rd October  -YEARS 7 & 8 MATCH V’s Weobley @ Weobley

Half Term

Wednesday 20th November  -  YEARS 7, 8, 9 & 10 MATCH V’s JKHS @ JKHS

Wednesday 27th November  -  YEAR 11GCSE MATCH V’s HA @ KHS

Wednesday 4th December  -  YEARS 7 & 8 MATCH V’s HA @ HA

Wednesday 11th December  -  YEARS 9 & 10 MATCH V’s HA @ HA

Sportshall Athletics

Thursday 5th December  -  YEAR 8 SPORTSHALL ATHLETICS @ KHS