Skip to content ↓

Sports Fixtures

Clubs for the Autumn Term 

Years 7 & 8 RUGBY Club - Tuesday after school until 4.30pm –  starts 11th September

All Years NETBALL Club - Tuesday after school until 4.30pm –  starts 11th September

Years 9 & 10 RUGBY Club - Wednesday  after school until 4.30pm –  starts 12th September

Year 7 & 8 Boys  FUTSAL Breakfast Club  – Wednesday 7.45am start. Shin Pads a Must !

GIRLS FUN FITNESS FRIDAY Breakfast Club   - 8.00am start.

Rugby Fixtures - All Subject to change

September 

Mon 17th Sept – Year 9 Rugby vs Wx @ KHS

Weds 19th Sept – Year 10 Rugby League vs Fairfield @ KHS

Thurs 20th Sept – Year 8 Rugby Festival @ Weobley High School

Weds 26th Sept – Year 9 Rugby Cup Round 1 vs John Kyrle @ KHS

Thurs 27th Sept – Year 7 Rugby Festival @ Weobley High School

October 

Mon 1st Oct – Year 8 Rugby Tournament @ Luctonians Rugby Club 3pm Start

Weds 3rd Oct – Year 10 Rugby League vs John Kyrle @ John Kyrle

Thurs 4th Oct – Year 7 Rugby Festival @ Fairfield (Severn Site)

Tues 9th Oct - Year 7 Rugby Tournament @ Ledbury Rugby Club 3pm Start

Weds 10th Oct – Year 9 Rugby vs Academy @ KHS

Thurs 11th Oct – Year 8 Rugby Festival @ Fairfield (Severn Site)

Weds 17th Oct – Year 10 Rugby League vs John Masefield @ Ross Rugby Club

November 

Thurs 8th Nov – Year 7 Rugby Festival @ KHS – 3pm Start

Mon 12th Nov – Year 9 Rugby vs Fairfield @ KHS

Thurs 15th Nov – Year 8 Rugby Festival @ KHS – 3pm Start

Mon 19th Nov – Year 7 Rugby Tournament @ Luctonians Rugby Club – 3pm Start

Weds 28th Nov – Year 8 Rugby Tournament @ Ledbury Rugby Club 3pm Start

Athletics Fixtures 

Tues 4th Dec – Year 8 Girls Sportshall Athletics Festival @ Whitecross

Tues 11th Dec - Year 8 Boys Sportshall Athletics Festival @ KHS

Primary Events hosted at KHS 

Tues 13th Nov – High 5 Netball – 1-3pm

Tues 11th Dec – Sportshall Athletics – 1-3pm