Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr S Fisher                          Executive Headteacher                                sspreckley@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mr L Butler                          Deputy Headteacher

Mrs E Vigus                         Head of Primary

Mr D Cook                           Assistant Headteacherd                               cook@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Finch                         Assistant Headteacher                                  rfinch@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Ms R Ruvino                       Assistant Headteacher                                  rruvino@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Shough                     Business Manager                                            sshough@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Team

Ms R Ruvino                       SENDCo                                                                    rruvino@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs M Darcy                      Pastoral Lead                                                         mdarcy@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Swain                       Pastoral Lead                                                         cswain@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs D Carletti                   HLTA                                                                           dcarletti@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs V Seymour                 HLTA                                                                           vseymour@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Wood                       HLTA                                                                           cwood@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mr T Bufton                        TA                                                                                 tbufton@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs M Webb                      TA (SEN)                                                                   mwebb@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Miss E Hughes                   TA (SEN)                                                                  ehughes@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

English Department

Mrs R Finch                         Curriculum Lead English                              rfinch@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Powell                       English Teacher                                                 lpowell@kingstoneacademy.co.uk 

Miss S Reeves                    English & Media Teacher                              sreeves@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Kennerley              English & Media Teacher                              skennerley@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs A Cobb                        English Teacher                                                  acobb@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Maths Department

Mr A Harris                         Curriculum Lead Maths                              aharris@kingstoneacademy.co.uk​​​​​​​ 

Mrs S Hunt                          Maths Teacher                                                  shunt@kingstoneacademy.co.uk​​​​​​​

Mr R Burrows                    Maths Teacher                                                  rburrows@kingstoneacademy.co.uk​​​​​​​

Mr M Dallimore               Maths Teacher                                                  mdallimore@kingstoneacademy.co.uk​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Miss J Bolton                      HLTA Maths                                                       jbolton@kingstoneacademy.co.uk​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Science Department

Dr A Fielding                       Curriculum Lead Science                       afielding@kingstoneacademy.co.uk 

Mr N Price                            Science  Teacher                                          nprice@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Ms R Ruvino                        Science  Teacher                                          rruvino@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mr A Ross                             Science Teacher                                           aross@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs F Whittall                    Science Teacher                                          fwhittall​​​​​​​@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

MFL Department

Mrs A Jones                       Curriculum Lead MFL                               ajones@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Miss C Bevans                  MFL Teacher                                                   cbevans@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Design and Technology Department

Mr E Dixon                          Curriculum Lead DT                                 edixon@kingstoneacademy.co.uk​​​​​​​

Mr M Dallimore               Computing Teacher                                   mdallimore@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Rees                          DT & Computing Teacher                      crees@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Humanities Department

Mr D Cook                          Curriculum Lead Humanities            dcook@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mr M Booy                         Geography Teacher                                 mbooy@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Dr K Atterby                     Humanities & Drama  Teacher          katterby@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Miss A Parker                   Humanities Teacher                                aparker@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Art Department

Mrs L Rees                          Art and DT Teacher                                  lrees@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Music Department

Ms J Taylor                          Music Teacher                                            jtaylor@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

PE Department

Mr P Reed                            Boys’ PE Teacher                                       preed@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Miss S Jones                       Girls’ PE & Childcare Teacher            sjones@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Admin Department 

Mrs S Spreckley               Administration Manager                        sspreckley@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Morris                      Admin Officer                                               lmorris@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Miss T Watkins                 SENDCo Admin Officer                           shales@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Esson                       Admin Officer                                                kesson@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mr A Major                         Cover Supervisor                                         amajor@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs D Waters                   Careers Officer                                             dwaters@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Finance and Site Department 

Mrs S Shough                    Business Manager                                       sshough@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs D Chalk                       Finance Officer                                             dchalk@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Townsend              Exams and Data Officer                           stownsend@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Mr R Davis                          Caretaker

Mr A Collinson                 Caretaker