Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr L Butler                          Acting Headteacher                              

Mrs E Vigus                         Head of Primary

Mr D Cook                           Assistant Headteacher                        

Mrs R Finch                         Assistant Headteacher                        

Ms R Ruvino                       Assistant Headteacher                        

Mrs S Shough                     Business Manager                                  

Pastoral Team

Ms R Ruvino                       SENDCo                                                          

Mrs V Seymour                 Pastoral Lead Year 7                                

Mrs M Darcy                      Pastoral Lead  Years 8 & 9                    

Mrs C Swain                       Pastoral Lead    Years 10 & 11            

Mrs D Carletti                   HLTA                                                                 

Mrs F Harry                        HLTA                                                                 

Mr W Taylor                        HLTA                                                                

Mr T Bufton                        TA                                                                       

Mrs M Webb                      TA (SEN)                                                         

Miss E Hughes                   TA (SEN)                                                        

English Department

Miss E Starling                  Curriculum Lead English                    

Mrs R Finch                         English Teacher                                       

Mrs L Powell                       English Teacher                                        

Miss S Reeves                    English & Media Teacher                    

Mrs S Kennerley              English & Media Teacher                    

Mrs A Cobb                        English HLTA                                              

Maths Department

Mr A Harris                         Curriculum Lead Maths                     

Mrs S Hunt                          Maths Teacher                                        

Mr A Beacham                  Maths Teacher                                        

Mrs S Hilling                      Maths Teacher                                        

Mr M Dallimore               Maths Teacher                                        

Science Department

Dr A Fielding                       Curriculum Lead Science              

Mr N Price                            Science  Teacher                                

Ms R Ruvino                        Science  Teacher                                

Mrs M Ali                              Science Teacher                                 

Mr C Shaddick                    Science Teacher                                

Mrs F Whittall                    Science Teacher                                

MFL Department

Mrs A Jones                       Curriculum Lead MFL                     

Miss C Bevans                  MFL Teacher                                         

Design and Technology Department

Mr E Dixon                          Curriculum Lead DT                       

Mrs C Rees                          DT & Computing Teacher            

Mrs L Rees                           Art and DT Teacher                        

Mr M Dallimore               Computing Teacher                        

Mrs R Chambers             Technician                                                       

Humanities Department

Mr D Cook                         Curriculum Lead Humanities  

Mr M Booy                         Geography Teacher                       

Dr K Atterby                     Humanities & Drama  Teacher

Miss A Parker                   Humanities Teacher                      

Music Department

Ms J Taylor                          Music Teacher                                  

PE Department

Mr D Thomas                    Curriculum Lead PE                       

Mr T Watkins                     Boys’ PE Teacher                            

Miss S Jones                       Girls’ PE & Childcare Teacher  

Mrs R Powell                     Girls' PE & Childcare Teacher  

Miss J Bolton                     PE Teaching Apprentice              

Admin Department 

Mrs S Spreckley               Administration Manager              

Mrs L Morris                      Admin Officer                                     

Miss T Watkins                 SENDCo Admin Officer                

Mrs C Husband                Admin Officer                                      

Mr A Major                         Cover Supervisor                               

Mrs D Waters                   Careers Officer                                   

Mrs S Townsend              Exams and Data Officer                 

Finance and Site Department 

Mrs S Shough                    Business Manager                             

Mrs D Chalk                       Finance Officer                                   

Mr R Davis                          Caretaker                                               

Mr A Collinson                 Caretaker