Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term
Term Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
INSET day Friday 17th November 2017
Term Ends Friday 15th December 2017
Spring Term
INSET day Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term
INSET day Monday 16th April 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018 at 12:30 pm

INSET days:

Friday 17th November 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018